PTS Askeroth AB

Olof Asklunds gata 17
421 30 Västra Frölunda

031 - 89 50 70
info@ptsask.se

VD

Ulf Askeroth
ulf@ptsask.se

Försäljning och Order

Anna Hayling
anna@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 76

Maria Grundén
maria@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 75

Camilla Ljungberg
camilla@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 73

Christian Eklund
christian@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 78

Ekonomi och Administration

Anna-Karin Hillard
anna-karin@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 71

Lager och Distribution

Benny Rindebäck
benny@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 77

Marknad och Inköp

Mikaela Askeroth-Grundén
mikaela@ptsask.se
031 - 89 50 72